(C) 2010 - 2015 by Mourad Louha · All rights reserved.

Welcome

Welcome to the Excel-Soccer website. This project started in 2010 with the first version of Excel-Soccer World Cup Planner for the Soccer World Cup in South Africa 2010. At that time there was only one version available and some advanced features had been implemented in additional tools. Starting from version 3.0 for the European Championship 2012, the Excel-Soccer file based on Excel functions was renamed to Excel-Soccer Basic and the version containing VBA-Macros was named to Excel-Soccer Advanced. The advanced version integrates the former additional tools.

In 2014 a new version for Excel-Soccer was created with the purpose to manage soccer leagues. In order to classify the different versions, I categorized the versions into the groups “League Manager” and “Cup Manager”. This is independent from the basic and advanced versions, which are or will be available for both categories. Therefore, the Excel-Soccer League Manager corresponds to the version for managing soccer leagues and the Excel-Soccer Cup Manager corresponds to the version for managing World Cups or European Cups. Please note, that the Advanced version is currently not available as this version is going to be redesigned from scratch.

Excel-Soccer Cup Manager

The Women’s Soccer World Cup takes place 2015 in Canada. A version of the Excel-Soccer for this event has been published on May 15th, 2015. The Excel-Soccer is available in the three basic languages English, German and French. You can download the file in the download section of this website. A detailled description and a guide is available on the page for the Cup Manager.

Excel-Soccer League Manager

The Excel-Soccer League Manager is available in several variants, which can be downloaded from the download page. These variants include preconfigured versions for chosen leagues, such as the German, the British or the French League. A detailed description of the Excel-Soccer League Manager can be found on the League Manager page.

Excel-Soccer Slideshow

Below a slideshow for all current versions for the Excel-Soccer. The slideshow contains a selection of screenshots in several languages for the Excel-Soccer for the Women’s Soccer World Cup 2015 and for the German league for the season 2014/2105.

(C) 2010 - 2015 by Mourad Louha · Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Willkommen

Herzlich Willkommen bei der Excel-Soccer Website. Das Projekt startete 2010 mit der ersten Version zum Excel-Soccer WM-Planer für die Fußballweltmeisterschaft in Südafrika. Damals gab es nur eine Version und erweiterte Features wurden über anhand eines Zusatztools realisiert. Ab Version 3.0 zur Europameisterschaft 2012 erhielt die ausschließlich auf Excel-Funktionen basierende Excel Datei den Zusatz Basic. Das ehemalige Zusatztool floss in die erweiterte Version mit dem Zusatz Advanced ein.

2014 ist ein neuer Zweig zum Excel-Soccer entstanden, womit sich Liga-Spiele verwalten lassen. Um die verschiedenen Versionen mit unterschiedlichen Aufbau klassifizieren zu können, wurde unabhängig von den Versionen Basic und Advanced eine Gruppierung in zwei Hauptkategorien vorgenommen. So ist der Excel-Soccer Ligaverwaltung für die Verwaltung von Ligen vorgesehen. Der Excel-Soccer Turnierverwaltung entspricht den Versionen zu den großen Turnieren, wie Weltmeisterschaften und Europameisterschaften. Zurzeit ist der Excel-Soccer jedoch nur in der Basic-Version ohne die Verwendung von Excel-VBA-Makros verfügbar, da die Advanced-Version neu entwickelt wird.

Excel-Soccer Turnierverwaltung

Dieses Jahr findet die Fußball-Weltmeisterschaft der Frauen in Kanada statt. Seit dem 15. Mai 2015 steht eine entsprechende Excel-Soccer-Version 3.50 in den drei Grundsprachen Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch wieder zur Verfügung. Sie können diese im entsprechenden Downloadbereich herunterladen. Eine detaillierte Beschreibung und Anleitung steht Ihnen auf der Seite zur Turnierverwaltung zur Verfügung.

Excel-Soccer Ligaverwaltung

Der Excel-Soccer zur Ligaverwaltung ist in diversen Varianten auf der entsprechenden Downloadseite verfügbar. Diese Varianten stellen vorkonfigurierte Version bereit, wie beispielsweise für die Bundesliga, die britische Liga oder die französische Liga. Eine detaillierte Beschreibung zum Excel-Soccer für die Ligaverwaltung können Sie auf der Seite zur Ligaverwaltung einsehen.

Excel-Soccer Slideshow

Folgend eine Slideshow zu allen aktuellen Excel-Soccer-Versionen. Die Slideshow beinhaltet eine Auswahl von Screenshots in mehreren Sprachen zum Excel-Soccer für die Fußball-Weltmeisterschaft der Frauen 2015 in Kanada und zum Excel-Soccer für die 1. Bundesliga für die Saison 2014/2015.